advanced search

List Stories

Newest Stories
Highest Rated
Most Voted
The Longest
Recent Pop
Overall Pop
List by Title
List by Author

More ...

The Ad Author: Dino Dave
(Added on Aug 9, 2000) (This month 80342 readers) (Total 121254 readers)
Jim Bradson answers a personals type ad, meets the lovely and submissive Samantha. Together, they explore each other's sexuality through bondage and S&M. Their love for each other grows during two camping trips, the second, a canoe trip through the wilderness with Samantha chained hand and foot. A wedding, meeting some interesting people, the story concludes with the birth of their first child.

Ratings and Reviews:
Number of Ratings: 17
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
13 Votes
2 Votes 13 Votes
1 Vote 1 Vote 2 Votes 13 Votes
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
0% 0% 0% 0% 0% 6% 0% 6% 12% 76%
Weighed Average (?): (9.5/10)
Average Rating: (10/10)
Highest Rating: (10/10)
Lowest Rating: (6/10)

Review this story: Rate It! and add review for this story
Only user can review stories


Seems you are not login.
Go to the forums to login!

then refresh/reload this page

Want to register? It's free!
Forgotten your password?


Reviewer: fundagirl (Edit) Rating: Nov 29, 2014
Excellent story. My favorite bit is her life in the cage. It would be great if you could write a prequel or a expand on a side story (10/10)

Reviewer: JimmyJump (Edit) Rating: Feb 3, 2009
Very well described journey of two people who were brought together, as if almost by fate.
A small add that leads to enormous, positive, consequences for both Samantha and Jim.
Great stuff.
JJ (10/10)

Reviewer: Maitre1962 (Edit) Rating: Nov 17, 2007
What an absolutely brilliant story! I could keep reading it forever! A nice mis of D/s and romance! I absolutely loved it! (10/10)

Reviewer: shynottyviolet (Edit) Rating: Mar 10, 2007
i enjoyed reading this very much (8/10)

Reviewer: RiverOtter (Edit) Rating: Feb 23, 2007
Excellent story. Well paced with fully developed charatcers. I thought the realism and romantic angle really made it more erotic. (10/10)

Reviewer: yialanliu (Edit) Rating: Feb 22, 2005
Its a good story but the beggining was weird. The guy didn;t seem very dominant. (6/10)

Reviewer: Davar (Edit) Rating: Dec 12, 2004
One of the nicest story's I have ever red.
Nice ballance between the story line and the hot parts. Cant wait to read more .
(10/10)

Reviewer: mkemse (Edit) Rating: Oct 27, 2004
It get's no better then this :) (10/10)

Reviewer: littleslut (Edit) Rating: Jun 3, 2004
fantastic story well written lovely pace and very enjoyable to read (10/10)

Reviewer: Wmnwholves (Edit) Rating: Feb 28, 2004
Very romantic, love story with a realistic feel to it... Hope to read more of your fiction. (10/10)

Reviewer: jbowler65 (Edit) Rating: Dec 23, 2003
Well written and very realistic. (9/10)

Reviewer: dingo_dave (Edit) Rating: Jul 13, 2003
One of the best stories I have ever read on the web. Could not be better. It is well worth the time to read the entire piece. (10/10)

Reviewer: tink (Edit) Rating: Dec 21, 2002
An incredibly romantic yet erotic tale of how a couple meets and falls in love. Almost a novella, this story is very realistic about how D/s happens in real life (based on my experiences). It also features a committed couple playing in quite exciting situations, which is nice.
I've read it quite a few times just in the past 6 months and I have a feeling I'll be reading it again many more in the future.
Thanks, Dino Dave! (10/10)

Reviewer: control19 (Edit) Rating: Jun 5, 2002
I have been reading stories for many years, this one has impressed me as being the most true to life, in my way of thinking. Thank you for the pleasure of reading it. (10/10)

Reviewer: VLMarquette (Edit) Rating: Dec 20, 2001
This is the closest thing to a chick flick for subbies, that the written language can get. It was absolutely wonderful. I was truly impressed. i only hope that my stuff is near as good os The Ad was. It was a fabulous story, thank you ever so much for sharing it with us.
Ronnie (10/10)

Reviewer: Bytebiter99 (Edit) Rating: Apr 11, 2001
This is an excellent story of two people who enjoy bondage and domination with some pain falling in love. Very well written with good character development and excellent content editing. (9/10)

Reviewer: ByteBiter99 Rating: Aug 16, 2000
Excellent Bondage Love Story. Includes permenant lifetime bondage. (10/10)

BDSM for All
Free sex stories

(This Month)

Sickest Sites...
RPP Stories...
The Writings of Levi...
Free Sex Stories Pos...
Free Strapon Movies...
Forced Info...
Bad Secretary...
BDSM Cafe...
House of Secret Stor...
Stray Thoughts Produ...

Bondage List
Catholic Guilt